youthhood bloggar på engelska på tema Square: "What a heck"



This week we write in English, which I find pretty difficult. And this week’s topic is Square, which makes all this even harder. But what a heck, I give it a try!

The squares on the picture are supposed to function as houses, not in real life, but when you play. I don’t play with things like this anymore, because I am 18 years old. Nowadays I play with square things like my computer.

Times are changing as I grow up. From a square made of wood to an advanced computer which even corrects all my misspelled words. I believe the square of wood requires a bit more imagination from the person who uses it.

And finally its times like this I understand how bad my English really is.



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: